Starvsfólk

Leiðsla

Guðrið Eriksdóttir Johansen
Rektari
Tlf. 288831
gudrid.johansen@skulin.fo 

Umsiting

Karina Fagralón
Skrivstovufólk
Tlf. 614201
mis@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Tormann Jacobsen
Húsavørður
Tlf. 226794
tormann.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Vegleiðing

Niels M. Jacobsen
Lestrarvegleiðari
Tlf. 224011 / 372082
niels.m.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Dania Toftheyggj
Lestrarvegleiðari
Tlf. 266724
dania.toftheyggj@skulin.fo

Súsanna Bertholdsen
Orðblindalærari
Tlf. 294212
susanna.bertholdsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lærarar

 

Dania Toftheyggj
Enskt, Sálarfrøði
Tlf. 266724
dania.toftheyggj@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Jón Guttesen
Sølubúskapur, Virkisbúskapur, Kunningartøkni
Tlf. 288408
jg1110i9@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Kitty May Ellefsen
Vinnulívsrættur, Altjóða búskapur
Tlf. 500500
ke0308x2@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lív Næs
Føroyskt
Tlf. 587975
ln2708x2@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Maud Næs
Søga, Religión
Tlf. 222727
mn0609u4@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Sigurd Nordendal
Landafrøði
Tlf.
sigurd.nordendal@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

William Simonsen william.simonsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Tlf 282058

 

 

Barbara Vest
Enskt, Týskt
Tlf. 225578
barbara.vest@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Gudfinn Olsen
Alisfrøði, Støddfrøði
Tlf. 373525
gudfinn.olsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Jóna Midjord
Enskt, Týskt, Føroyskt
Tlf. 212490
jona.midjord@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lilian G. Joensen
Lívfrøði, Spanskt
Tlf. 256183 / 370340
lj1606i4@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo 

Magni Eystan Á
Føroyskt, Ítróttur
Tlf. 371408
magni.kjaerbo.eystana@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Nadya Eyðunsdóttir Joensen
Miðlakunnleiki, Innovatión, Dekoratión
Tlf. 276511
nadya.eydunsdottir.joensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Suni Y. Petersen
Samfelagsfrøði, Heimspeki
Tlf. 503498 / 371079
suni.petersen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

 

 

Bogi Mortensen
Virkisbúskapur, Sølubúskapur
Tlf. 218442
bogi.mortensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Guðrið Johansen
Alisfrøði, Støddfrøði, Landafrøði
Tlf. 288831
gudrid.johansen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Kenneth Poulsen
Evnafrøði
Tlf. 373272
kenneth.poulsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lisa F. Danielsen
Støddfrøði, Alisfrøði
Tlf. 273367
ld1903p4@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Marita Gunnarstein Nielsen
Enskt, Sálarfrøði
Tlf. 220543
marita.gunnarstein.nielsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Niels M. Jacobsen
Lívfrøði
Tlf. 224011 / 372082
niels.m.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lív í Baianstovu
Tónleikur
lb1504i2 @skulin.fo

Kantina

Reingerð

Anja Eyðunsson
Reingerðarfólk

Jóna Jacobsdóttir Poulsen Reingerðarfólk

Joan J. Müller
Reingerðarfólk