Miðnámsskúlin í Suðuroy

Leiðsla

Ole V. Laursen
Rektari
Tlf. 221063 / 371763
ole.v.laursen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Umsiting

Karina Fagralón
Skrivstovufólk
Tlf. 614201
mis@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Tormann Jacobsen
Húsavørður
Tlf. 226794
tormann.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Vegleiðing

Niels M. Jacobsen
Lestrarvegleiðari
Tlf. 224011 / 372082
niels.m.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Súsanna Bertholdsen
Orðblindalærari
Tlf. 294212
susanna.bertholdsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lærarar

 

Arnfinnur Thomassen
Danskt, Føroyskt
Tlf. 573043
arnfinnur.thomassen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Gudfinn Olsen
Alisfrøði, Støddfrøði
Tlf. 373525
gudfinn.olsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Kenneth Poulsen
Evnafrøði
Tlf. 373272
kenneth.poulsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Magni Eystan Á
Føroyskt, Ítróttur
Tlf. 371408
magni.kjaerbo.eystana@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Oddur á Lakjuni
Søga, Týskt, Religión
Tlf. 594344
oddur.a.lakjuni@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Suni Y. Petersen
Samfelagsfrøði, Heimspeki
Tlf. 503498 / 371079
suni.petersen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

 

 

Barbara Vest
Enskt, Týskt
Tlf. 225578
barbara.vest@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Guðrið Johansen
Alisfrøði, Støddfrøði, Landafrøði
Tlf. 288831
gudrid.johansen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lian Sim Lim-Christensen
Enskt, Franskt
Tlf. 261485
lian.christensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Nadya Eyðunsdóttir Joensen
Innovatión, Kunningartøkni, Dekoratión
Tlf. 276511
nadya.eydunsdottir.joensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Ole V. Laursen
Lívfrøði, Landafrøði
Tlf. 221063 / 371763
ole.v.laursen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Tróndur Enni
Tónleikur
Tlf. 256699
trondur.enni@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Bogi Mortensen
Virkisbúskapur, Sølubúskapur
Tlf. 218442
bogi.mortensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Jóna Midjord
Enskt, Týskt, Føroyskt
Tlf. 212490
jona.midjord@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Lilian G. Joensen
Lívfrøði, Spanskt
Tlf. 256183 / 370340
lilian.joensen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Niels M. Jacobsen
Lívfrøði
Tlf. 224011 / 372082
niels.m.jacobsen@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Sigga Vang
Miðlakunnleiki
Tlf. 211255
sigga.vang@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo

Tummas í Dali
Føroyskt, Søga
Tlf. 371836
tummas.i.dali@remove-this.skulin.remove-this.fo